Off-topic chat. May contain offensive language or images.
As the forum will now get back to glory days level I thought it would be a good idea to update everyone on what we have all been doing for the past few years as contact has been minimal.

Go!
I split up with my girlfriend of 5 years in May, and I've been re-discovering the social life that I lost since then!

Aside from that, I've gone through about 3 cars since the show ended, as per usual for me!
I have a new girlfriend, not pregnant or with child this time! [emoji14]

I graduated from UWE finally this summer with a 2:1 in Accounting and Finance and started my grad scheme with Baker Tilly studying for my ACA qualification about a month ago. Quite exciting times in my life right now!

So nice to have all the team back together!
I started dating Mr Red the week after the R1 show finished, we got engaged in May 2013, moved in together in July 2013 and married in January 2015, at Gretna Green. We still live in Manchester city centre. I work at the same place, but in a different role that isn't talking to the public all day and I enjoy it much more. And I don't have bright red hair anymore!
paulgannon01 wrote:
James H wrote:So what do we call you now if your hair isn't Red? Nicola_Brown?

Haha I was going to say something similar :)

Excellent question. i considered changing my username on here but thought it was just too much hassle given my long posting history under this name. I'm InkedDoll on Hitched and Popjustice.

Who hasn't checked back in yet? Badger, Tim, Lottie, anyone else? SAV1OUR will be back on today I think.
Nicola_Red wrote:
Excellent question. i considered changing my username on here but thought it was just too much hassle given my long posting history under this name. I'm InkedDoll on Hitched and Popjustice.

Who hasn't checked back in yet? Badger, Tim, Lottie, anyone else? SAV1OUR will be back on today I think.

Ooo InkedDoll - that's a cool nick.